Belgium - Free Shipping over € 75
Go to wishlist Wishlist

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

General conditions

 

Company details

Kevin's Men's Wear

Address: Verheydenstraat 7 1700 Dilbeek

Mail: [email protected]

Telephone: +32 (0)2 569 40 03

Company number: BE0847132870

 

Article 1: General provisions

The e-commerce site www.kevinsmenswear.be, owned by Kevin's Men's Wear located at Verheydenstraat 7, 1700 Dilbeek, offers its customers the possibility to purchase products from its online shop.

The present general conditions (the "conditions") apply to any order placed by a visitor to this e-commerce site (the "customer"). When placing an order via the Kevin's Men's Wear online shop, the customer must explicitly accept these terms and conditions, thereby agreeing to the following

The application of these general conditions, to the exclusion of all other general conditions. Additional conditions of the Customer are excluded, unless they have been previously, explicitly and in writing, accepted by Kevin's Men's Wear.

 

Article 2 : Prices

All prices indicated are expressed in EURO and always include VAT and all other compulsory costs or taxes to be paid by the customer.

In Belgium, for orders over 75 EUR, shipping costs are not charged. For purchases below these amounts, shipping costs will be charged according to the purchases made.

For all purchases outside Belgium, shipping costs are also to be expected for all orders below 200 EUR.

The price mentioned refers exclusively to the articles as described word for word. The accompanying photos are for decorative purposes only and may contain elements that are not included in the price.

 

Article 3: Offers

Although the online catalogue and the e-commerce website have been created with the utmost care, it is always possible that the information is incomplete, contains material errors or is not up-to-date. Kevin's Men's Wear is not bound by obvious errors or mistakes in the offer. With regard to the accuracy and completeness of the information provided are only bound by an obligation of means. Kevin's Men's Wear cannot be held responsible for obvious material errors, typing errors or printing errors.

Kevin's Men's Wear has 1 stock for the physical shop and the online shop. The customer in the shop has priority over the stock. We ask for your understanding.

Kevin's Men's Wear also offers the possibility to buy gift certificates online and have them physically sent to the recipient with a personal message. A payment system is linked to this process.

If the customer has specific questions regarding, for example, sizes, colours, availability, delivery time or delivery method, we ask them to contact our customer service in advance. The offer is always valid while stocks last and can be changed or withdrawn by Kevin's Men's Wear at any time. Kevin's Men's Wear cannot be held responsible for the unavailability of a product. If an offer has a limited validity period or is subject to conditions, this will be explicitly indicated in the offer.

 

Article 4: Payments

Thanks to the Mollie payment system, you can pay online.

You follow the steps that appear on the screen. After payment, you will receive an e-mail confirming the order and payment.

Payment must precede delivery and is made by one of the following payment methods.

In Belgium, for orders over 75 EUR, shipping costs are not charged. For purchases below these amounts, shipping costs will be charged according to the purchases made.

For all purchases outside Belgium, shipping costs are also to be expected for all orders below 200 EUR.

After the system has accepted the above-mentioned payment, the seller will confirm the order by e-mail.

 

Article 5: Returns and exchanges

In accordance with articles VI 47-52 of the Code of Economic Law, the consumer has a period of 14 days to withdraw from the contract without giving any reason.

Any article ordered can be returned or exchanged for another article in our physical shop in Dilbeek within 14 calendar days, starting from the date of receipt of the goods. The article must be brought to the shop in its original packaging, together with the return form. The return form can be downloaded here, or can be found on our website. The customer can also return the item by mail within fourteen calendar days. The customer is responsible for the return costs. The article must then be packed in the original shipping box and sent with the return form to the following return address Verheydenstraat 7, 1700 Dilbeek

In all cases, returns will only be accepted if the item has not been used, is not damaged, has not been worn and is in its original packaging. Lingerie cannot be exchanged for reasons of hygiene. Shoes can only be tried on indoors and on a clean surface.

 

Article 6: Delivery and execution of the agreement

Items ordered on the online shop can be delivered in 2 ways: home delivery or collection from Kevin's Men's Wear

Collection from Kevin's Men's Wear in Dilbeek: can usually be done the same day.

Home delivery: Delivery is made by Bpost within 2 working days. They do everything possible to keep our promise to you. However, this may not always be possible, for example in case of heavy traffic.

To the extent permitted by law, the seller is not liable for any loss, costs, liabilities, damages, fines or expenses arising from any delay or failure to deliver.

Any visible damage and/or quality defect of an item or other defect in the delivery must be reported by the customer to Kevin's Men's Wear without delay. The following conditions also apply to gift certificates:

- Gift certificates cannot be refunded in cash or exchanged.

- Gift certificates can only be used in the shop and not online.

- Gift vouchers cannot be topped up.

 

Article 7: Refunds

Any refund from us will be made to the account you used to make the payment. In case of payment by invoice or advance payment, the amount will be refunded to the account from which the transfer was made. If you have paid by paypal or credit card, the amount will be refunded to the bank account linked to this payment method.

In case of payment by gift voucher, we will credit your customer account with the corresponding amount.

 

Article 8: Reservation of ownership

The delivered articles remain the exclusive property of Kevin's Men's Wear until their full payment by the customer.

The Customer undertakes, if necessary, to inform third parties of the reservation of ownership of Kevin's Men's Wear, for example to any person who comes to seize items that have not yet been fully paid for.

 

Article 9 : Guarantee

In accordance with the law of 21 September 2004 on consumer protection in the sale of consumer goods, the consumer has legal rights. This legal guarantee applies from the date of delivery to the first owner. Any commercial guarantee leaves these rights intact.

If a defect is found, the Customer must inform Kevin's Men's Wear as soon as possible.

The (commercial and/or legal) guarantee is never applicable to defects that occur as a result of accidents, negligence, falls, use of the article contrary to the use for which it was designed, failure to follow the instructions for use or the manual, adjustments or modifications to the article, intensive use, poor maintenance or any other abnormal or incorrect use.

 

Article 10: Customer service

Kevin's Men's Wear customer service can be contacted by telephone on +32 (0)2 569 40 03 , by e-mail at [email protected] or by post at the following address Verheydenstraat 7, 1700 Dilbeek. Complaints can be addressed to this address.

 

Article 11: Privacy

The controller, Kevin's Men's Wear, complies with the Belgian law of 8 December 1992 on the protection of privacy in the processing of personal data.

You have a legal right to consult and possibly correct your personal data. Upon proof of identity (copy of your identity card), you can obtain a written communication of your personal data free of charge by sending a written, dated and signed request to Kevin's Men's Wear, by post or e-mail. If necessary, you can also request the rectification of any incorrect, incomplete or irrelevant data.

In case of use of data for direct marketing purposes: you can object to the use of your data for direct marketing purposes free of charge. To do so, please contact Kevin's Men's Wear.

We treat your data as confidential information and will not pass it on, rent or sell it to third parties.

The customer is responsible for the confidentiality of their login details and the use of their password. Your password is stored in encrypted form, so Kevin's Men's Wear does not have access to it.

Kevin's Men's Wear keeps (anonymous) online statistics on visitors in order to know which pages of the site are visited and to what extent. The processing of personal data by Kevin's Men's Wear is explained in more detail in the privacy policy.

If you have any questions about this privacy statement, please contact us at [email protected]

 

Article 12: Invalidity - non-waiver

If any provision of these Terms is found to be invalid, unlawful or void, the validity, legality and enforceability of the remaining provisions shall not be affected thereby.

The failure at any time by Kevin's Men's Wear to assert any of the rights listed in these conditions, or to exercise any of them, shall never be considered as a waiver of that provision and shall not affect the validity of those rights.

 

Article 13: Modification of the general conditions

These conditions are supplemented by other conditions to which reference is explicitly made and by the general terms and conditions of sale of Kevin's Men's Wear. In case of contradiction, the current conditions prevail.

 

Article 14: Applicable law - Disputes

Belgian law is applicable, with the exception of the provisions of private international law relating to applicable law.

The courts of the consumer's place of residence are competent in the event of disputes. The consumer can also turn to the ODR platform (http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/).

Belgium - Free Shipping over € 75

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Conditions générales

 

Coordonnées de l'entreprise

Kevin’s Men’s Wear

Adresse : Verheydenstraat 7  1700 Dilbeek

Courrier : [email protected]

Téléphone : +32 (0)2 569 40 03

Numéro d’entreprise : BE0847132870

 

Article 1 : Dispositions générales

Le site de commerce électronique www.kevinsmenswear.be, propriété de Kevin’s Men’s Wear situé Verheydenstraat 7, 1700 Dilbeek, offre à ses clients la possibilité d'acheter les produits de sa boutique en ligne.

Les présentes conditions générales (les "conditions") s'appliquent à toute commande passée par un visiteur de ce site de commerce électronique (le "client"). Lorsqu'il passe une commande via la boutique en ligne de Kevin’s Men’s Wear, le client doit accepter explicitement les présentes conditions générales, acceptant ainsi les éléments suivants

L’application des présentes conditions générales, à l'exclusion de toutes les autres conditions générales. Les conditions supplémentaires du Client sont exclues, à moins qu'elles n'aient été préalablement, explicitement et par écrit, acceptées par Kevin’s Men’s Wear.

 

Article 2 : Prix

Tous les prix indiqués sont exprimés en EURO et comprennent toujours la TVA et tous les autres frais ou taxes obligatoires à la charge du client.

En Belgique, pour les commandes supérieures à 75 EUR, les frais d'expédition ne sont pas facturés. Pour les achats inférieurs à ces montants, des frais d’expédition seront facturés en fonction des achats effectués.

Pour tout achat en dehors de la Belgique, des frais d’expédition sont également à prévoir pour toute commande inférieure à 200 EUR.

Le prix mentionné se réfère exclusivement aux articles tels que décrits mot à mot. Les photos d'accompagnement sont uniquement destinées à des fins décoratives et peuvent contenir des éléments qui ne sont pas inclus dans le prix.

 

Article 3 : Offres

Bien que le catalogue en ligne et le site web de commerce électronique soient réalisés avec le plus grand soin, il est toujours possible que les informations soient incomplètes, contiennent des erreurs matérielles ou ne soient pas à jour. Kevin’s Men’s Wear n'est pas lié par des erreurs évidentes ou des fautes dans l'offre. En ce qui concerne l'exactitude et l'exhaustivité des informations fournies ne sont liés que par une obligation de moyens. Kevin’s Men’s Wear ne peut en aucun cas être tenu responsable en cas d'erreurs matérielles manifestes, de fautes de frappe ou d'impression.

Kevin’s Men’s Wear a 1 stock pour le magasin physique et le magasin en ligne. Le client dans le magasin a la priorité sur le stock. Nous vous demandons de faire preuve de compréhension.

Kevin’s Men’s Wear offre également la possibilité d'acheter des chèques-cadeaux en ligne et de les faire envoyer physiquement au bénéficiaire avec un message personnel. Un système de paiement est lié à ce processus.

Si le client a des questions spécifiques concernant, par exemple, les tailles, les couleurs, la disponibilité, le délai de livraison ou le mode de livraison, nous lui demandons de contacter notre service clientèle à l'avance. L'offre est toujours valable dans la limite des stocks disponibles et peut être modifiée ou retirée par Kevin’s Men’s Wear à tout moment. Kevin’s Men’s Wear ne peut être tenu responsable de l'indisponibilité d'un produit. Si une offre a une durée de validité limitée ou est soumise à des conditions, cela sera explicitement indiqué dans l'offre.

 

Article 4 : Paiements

Grâce au système de paiement Mollie, vous pouvez payer en ligne.

Vous suivez les étapes qui s'affichent à l'écran. Après le paiement, vous recevrez un e-mail de confirmation de la commande et du paiement.

Le paiement doit précéder la livraison et s'effectue par l'un des modes de paiement suivants.

En Belgique, pour les commandes supérieures à 75 EUR, les frais d'expédition ne sont pas facturés. Pour les achats inférieurs à ces montants, des frais d’expédition seront facturés en fonction des achats effectués.

Pour tout achat en dehors de la Belgique, des frais d’expédition sont également à prévoir pour toute commande inférieure à 200 EUR.

Après que le système a accepté le paiement susmentionné, le vendeur confirme la commande par e-mail.

 

Article 5 : Retours et échanges

Conformément aux articles VI 47-52 du Code de droit économique, le consommateur dispose d'un délai de 14 jours pour se rétracter du contrat sans donner de motif.

Tout article commandé peut être retourné ou échangé contre un autre article dans notre magasin physique de Dilbeek dans un délai de 14 jours civils, à compter de la date de réception des marchandises. L'article doit être déposé au magasin dans son emballage d'origine, accompagné du formulaire de retour. Le formulaire de retour peut être téléchargé ici, ou peut être trouvé sur notre site web. Le client peut également renvoyer l'article par courrier dans un délai de quatorze jours civils. Les frais de retour sont à la charge du client. L'article doit ensuite être emballé dans la boîte d'expédition originale et envoyé avec le formulaire de retour à l'adresse de retour suivante : Verheydenstraat 7, 1700 Dilbeek

Dans tous les cas, les retours ne seront acceptés que si l'article n'a pas été utilisé, n'est pas endommagé, n'a pas été porté et est dans son emballage d'origine. La lingerie ne peut être échangée pour des raisons d'hygiène. Les chaussures ne peuvent être essayées qu'à l'intérieur et sur une surface propre.

 

Article 6 : Livraison et exécution de la convention

Les articles commandés sur la boutique en ligne peuvent être livrés de 2 façons : livraison à domicile ou retrait chez Kevin’s Men’s Wear

Collecte auprès de Kevin’s Men’s Wear à Dilbeek : peut généralement se faire le jour même.

Livraison à domicile : La livraison est assurée par Bpost endéans les 2 jours ouvrables. Ils font tout leur possible pour tenir notre promesse envers vous. Toutefois, il peut arriver que cela ne soit pas possible, par exemple en cas de forte affluence.

Dans la mesure où la loi le permet, le vendeur n'est pas responsable des pertes, coûts, responsabilités, dommages, amendes ou dépenses résultant de tout retard ou défaut de livraison.

Tout dommage visible et/ou défaut qualitatif d'un article ou autre défaut de la livraison doit être signalé par le client à Kevin’s Men’s Wear sans délai. Les conditions suivantes s'appliquent également aux chèques-cadeaux :

 

Article 7 : Remboursement

Tout remboursement éventuel de notre part se fera sur le compte que vous aurez utilisé pour effectuer le paiement. En cas de paiement sur facture ou d’avance, la somme est reversée sur le compte à partir duquel le virement a été effectué. Si vous avez payé par paypal ou carte de crédit, la somme vous sera remboursée sur le compte bancaire lié à ce moyen de paiement. En cas de paiement par chèque cadeau, nous créditons votre compte client du montant correspondant.

 

Article 8 : Réserve de propriété

Les articles livrés restent la propriété exclusive de Kevin’s Men’s Wear jusqu'à leur paiement intégral par le client.

Le Client s'engage, si nécessaire, à informer des tiers de la réserve de propriété de Kevin’s Men’s Wear, par exemple à toute personne qui viendrait saisir des objets qui n'ont pas encore été intégralement payés.

 

Article 9 : Garantie

En vertu de la loi du 21 septembre 2004 relative à la protection des consommateurs en matière de vente de biens de consommation, le consommateur dispose de droits légaux. Cette garantie légale s'applique à partir de la date de livraison au premier propriétaire. Toute garantie commerciale laisse ces droits intacts.

Si un défaut est constaté, le Client doit en informer Kevin’s Men’s Wear dans les plus brefs délais.

La garantie (commerciale et/ou légale) n'est jamais applicable aux défauts qui surviennent à la suite d'accidents, de négligence, de chutes, d'une utilisation de l'article contraire à l'usage pour lequel il a été conçu, du non-respect du mode d'emploi ou du manuel, d'ajustements ou de modifications de l'article, d'une utilisation intensive, d'un mauvais entretien ou de toute autre utilisation anormale ou incorrecte.

 

Article 10 : Service à la clientèle

Le service clientèle de Kevin’s Men’s Wear peut être contacté par téléphone au +32 (0)2 569 40 03 , par e-mail à [email protected] ou par courrier à l'adresse suivante : Verheydenstraat 7, 1700 Dilbeek. Toute plainte peut être adressée à cette adresse.

 

Article 11 : Vie privée

Le responsable du traitement Kevin’s Men’s Wear, respecte la loi belge du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée dans le traitement des données à caractère personnel.

Vous avez un droit légal de consulter et éventuellement de corriger vos données personnelles. Moyennant une preuve d'identité (copie de votre carte d'identité), vous pouvez obtenir gratuitement une communication écrite de vos données personnelles en adressant une demande écrite, datée et signée à Kevin’s Men’s Wear, via courrier postal ou électronique., Si nécessaire, vous pouvez également demander la rectification de toute donnée incorrecte, incomplète ou non pertinente.

En cas d'utilisation des données à des fins de marketing direct : vous pouvez vous opposer gratuitement à l'utilisation de vos données à des fins de marketing direct. Pour ce faire, veuillez contacter Kevin’s Men’s Wear.

Nous traitons vos données comme des informations confidentielles et nous ne les transmettrons pas, ne les louerons pas et ne les vendrons pas à des tiers.

Le client est responsable de la confidentialité de ses données de connexion et de l'utilisation de son mot de passe. Votre mot de passe est stocké de manière cryptée, Kevin’s Men’s Wear n'y a donc pas accès.

Kevin’s Men’s Wear  tient des statistiques en ligne (anonymes) sur les visiteurs afin de savoir quelles pages du site sont visitées et dans quelle mesure. Le traitement des données personnelles par Kevin’s Men’s Wear est expliqué plus en détail dans la politique de confidentialité.

Si vous avez des questions sur cette déclaration de confidentialité, veuillez nous contacter à l'adresse [email protected]

 

Article 12 : Nullité - non-renonciation

Si l'une des dispositions des présentes Conditions est déclarée non valable, illégale ou nulle, cela n'affectera en rien la validité, la légalité et l'applicabilité des autres dispositions.

Le manquement à tout moment par Kevin’s Men’s Wear de faire valoir l'un des droits énumérés dans ces conditions, ou d'exercer l'un d'entre eux, ne sera jamais considéré comme une renonciation à cette disposition et n'affectera pas la validité de ces droits.

 

Article 13 : Modification des conditions générales

Ces conditions sont complétées par d'autres conditions auxquelles il est fait explicitement référence et par les conditions générales de vente de Kevin’s Men’s Wear. En cas de contradiction, les conditions actuelles prévalent.

 

Article 14 : Droit applicable - Litiges

Le droit belge est applicable, à l'exception des dispositions du droit international privé relatives au droit applicable.

Les tribunaux du lieu de résidence du consommateur sont compétents en cas de litiges. Le consommateur peut également se tourner vers la plateforme ODR (http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/).