Go to wishlist Wishlist

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • STEEL & BARNETT Stones Bracelet COLOURFUL CAL - Tiger
  • STEEL & BARNETT Stones Bracelet COLOURFUL CAL - Tiger
  • STEEL & BARNETT Stones Bracelet COLOURFUL CAL - Tiger

STEEL & BARNETT Stones Bracelet COLOURFUL CAL - Tiger

€50,00 €40,00 Incl. tax

The rating of this product is 0 out of 5

(0)
In stock (1)

When it comes to presentation, Colourful Cal brings an element of playfulness together with a lively spectrum of colour. He is always ready for anything and the company that he keeps are those who share his sense of adventure and to explore everything life has to offer – be it a new beach, a bike trail leading to a new favourite destination or simply throwing the map out and just riding to where the wind takes him!

Do not be fooled, though: when it comes to his style, Colourful Cal is big on quality and luxury materials. With longer beads and small inserts, this premium stone bracelet brings a unique touch to every occasion it is worn to. After all, Colourful Cal is the ultimate style chameleon that fits into any social setting. His slight boho style is great if you prefer a low-key style partner, infused with positivity, by your side.

If you have been looking to get a perfect bracelet in your corner, you cannot go wrong with Colourful Cal. With our signature Steel & Barnett silver cube, high-quality inner elastic and multi-coloured beads that add loads of character to any accessory collection, he is your style squad’s team leader – let him show the fashion pack how things are done!

  • WIDTH: 6 mm
  • BRACELET TYPE: Stretch
  • CLASP COLOUR: Brushed Antique Silver
  • CLASP SIZE: 16 x 6 mm

Bracelet Size Chart

 

 

1. Use a tape measure and follow the instructions below.

2. Place your hand through the tape measure and pull the end until it fits comfortably on your wrist

3. The number that lines up with the edge of the slit is your wrist size.

Size: Centimeters

Small: 18.0 cm -19.0cm

Medium: 20.0 cm - 21.0 cm

steel & barnett
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add your review

You might also like

By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Product image slideshow Items

  • STEEL & BARNETT Bracelet en pierres COLOURFUL CAL - Tiger
  • STEEL & BARNETT Bracelet en pierres COLOURFUL CAL - Tiger
  • STEEL & BARNETT Bracelet en pierres COLOURFUL CAL - Tiger

STEEL & BARNETT Bracelet en pierres COLOURFUL CAL - Tiger

€50,00 €35,00 Taxes incluses

Ce produit est évalué à 0 sur 5

(0)
En stock (1)

En ce qui concerne la présentation, Colourful Cal apporte un élément ludique avec un spectre de couleurs vivant. Il est toujours prêt à tout et la compagnie qu'il garde sont ceux qui partagent son sens de l'aventure et explorent tout ce que la vie a à offrir - que ce soit une nouvelle plage, une piste cyclable menant à une nouvelle destination préférée ou simplement jeter la carte. et juste rouler là où le vent l'emmène !

Mais ne vous y trompez pas : en ce qui concerne son style, Colourful Cal mise sur la qualité et les matériaux de luxe. Avec des perles plus longues et de petits inserts, ce bracelet en pierre premium apporte une touche unique à chaque occasion où il est porté. Après tout, Colorful Cal est le caméléon de style ultime qui s'intègre dans n'importe quel cadre social. Son style légèrement bohème est idéal si vous préférez un partenaire de style discret, imprégné de positivité, à vos côtés.

Si vous cherchiez à obtenir un bracelet parfait dans votre coin, vous ne pouvez pas vous tromper avec Colorful Cal. Avec notre cube argenté signature Steel & Barnett, un élastique intérieur de haute qualité et des perles multicolores qui ajoutent beaucoup de caractère à toute collection d'accessoires, il est le chef d'équipe de votre équipe de style - laissez-le montrer au pack de mode comment les choses sont faites !

  • LARGEUR : 6mm
  • TYPE DE BRACELET : Extensible
  • COULEUR DU FERMOIR : Argent antique brossé
  • TAILLE DU FERMOIR : 16 x 6 mm

Tableau des tailles de bracelets

 

1. Utilisez un ruban à mesurer et suivez les instructions ci-dessous.

2. Placez votre main à travers le ruban à mesurer et tirez l'extrémité jusqu'à ce qu'elle s'adapte confortablement à votre poignet

3. Le nombre qui s'aligne avec le bord de la fente correspond à la taille de votre poignet.

Taille : Centimètres

S : 18,0 cm -19,0 ​​cm

M : 20,0 cm - 21,0 cm

steel & barnett
0 étoiles selon 0 avis
Ajouter un avis

Plus de recommandations pour vous

En visitant notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des témoins (cookies). Ces derniers nous permettent de mieux comprendre la provenance de notre clientèle et son utilisation de notre site, en plus d'en améliorer les fonctions. Masquer ce message En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »